The EU-SATURN programme is coordinated by the University of Groningen (The Netherlands) and the University of the Free State (South Africa). The team members responsible for the EU Saturn programme are:

For the University of Groningen:

For the University of the Free State:

EU Saturn is on Facebook  you can post your questions, doubts or remarks there or send us an email.

Under no circumstances we will accept applications sent to the physical address of the EU-SATURN coordination or participating institutions. Applications should be submitted online via the application form on the EU-SATURN website before the deadline of each application period. Only complete applications will be taken into consideration.