Contacts South Africa

University of the Free State, Bloemfontein

Academic Coordinator: Prof. dr. Lucius Botes
Coordinator: Dineo Gaofiwe-Ingram
Contact: Sulet Du Plessis 

Stellenbosch University

Contact: Huba Boshoff

Tshwane University of Technology, Pretoria

Contact: Rita Raseleka

University of Cape Town

Contact: Penny van Zyl

University of Fort Hare

Contact: Dr.Mahalangu

University of Johannesburg

Contact: Lebethe Malefo

University of Limpopo

Contact: Hlulani Mabasa

University of the Western Cape

Contact: Lorna Holtman

University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg

Institutional Coordinator: Nancy Law Rametse